登录
中文 (简化字)

使用条款

在您使用本网站之前,请完整阅读条款。如果您不接受这些条款,请不要使用本网站。继续使用本网站即表示您接受这些条款。我们偶尔会更新这些条款,因此请在未来参考。

术语“ThriveOn Consulting”或“ThriveOn”或“我们”或“我们”是指网站的所有者。 “您”一词是指我们网站的用户或浏览者。

隐私

请查看我们的隐私声明,该声明也适用于您对我们网站的访问,以了解我们的做法。

版权

本网站包含的所有内容,例如文本、图形、徽标、按钮图标、图像、音频剪辑、数字下载、数据编辑和软件,均为 ThriveOn 或其内容供应商的财产,并受国际版权法保护。本网站所有内容的汇编是 ThriveOn 的专有财产,此集合的版权由 ThriveOn 原创,并受国际版权法保护。

商标

ThriveOn 商标和商业外观不得用于任何非 ThriveOn 的产品或服务,不得以任何可能导致客户混淆的方式,或以任何贬低或诋毁 ThriveOn 的方式使用。出现在本网站上的所有其他不属于 ThriveOn 或其子公司所有的商标均为其各自所有者的财产,他们可能隶属于也可能不隶属于 ThriveOn 或其子公司,或者由其赞助。

许可和站点访问

ThriveOn 授予您访问和个人使用本网站的有限许可。您仅可在个人使用需要时从本网站复制信息以 (a) 查看、(b) 保存和 (c) 打印或 (d) 通过电子邮件发送。您被授予有限的、可撤销的和非排他性的权利来创建指向 ThriveOn 主页的超链接,只要该链接不以虚假、误导、贬损或其他方式描述 ThriveOn、其关联公司或其产品或服务事情。未经明确书面许可,您不得使用任何 ThriveOn 徽标或其他专有图形或商标作为链接的一部分。您同意不复制、修改、分发、反编译、反汇编或反向工程本网站的任何部分。

LOGIN
ENGLISH

TERMS OF USE

We encourage you to read the terms in full before using this Website. If you do not accept these terms, please avoid using this Website. By continuing using the Website, it imply that you have accepted these terms. We do occasionally update these terms hence, please refer or revisit this page for any updated terms in the future.

The term 'ThriveOn Consulting' or 'ThriveOn' or 'us' or 'we' mentioned, refers to the Owner of the website. The term 'you' refers to the user or viewer of our website.

PRIVACY

Please review our Privacy Notice, which also governs your visit to our website, to understand our practices.

COPYRIGHT

All content included on this site, such as text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, audio clips, digital downloads, data compilations, and software, is the property of ThriveOn or its content suppliers and protected by the international copyright laws. The compilation of all content of this site, is exclusively the property of ThriveOn, with copyright authorship for this collection by ThriveOn, and protected by the international copyright laws.

TRADEMARKS

ThriveOn trademarks and trade dress may not be used in connection with any product or services that is not ThriveOn, in any manner that is likely to cause confusion among customers, or in any manner that disparages or discredit ThriveOn. All other trademarks not owned by ThriveOn or its subsidiaries that appear on this site are the property of their respective owners, who may or may not be affiliated with, connected to, or sponsored by ThriveOn or its subsidiaries.

LICENSE & SITE ACCESS

ThriveOn grants you a limited license to access and make personal use of this site. You may copy information from this Website only as necessary for your personal use to (a) view, (b) save, and (c) print, or (d) e-mail only. You are granted a limited, revocable, and non-exclusive rights to create a hyperlink to the home page of ThriveOn as long as the link does not portray ThriveOn, its associates, or their products or services in a false, misleading, derogatory, or otherwise offensive matter. You may not use any ThriveOn logo or other proprietary graphic or trademark as part of the link without any prior written permission from ThriveOn Consulting (M) Sdn. Bhd. You agree otherwise not to reproduce, modify, distribute, decompile, disassemble or reverse engineer any portion of this Website.